KJFC Committee

2018 Committee Members
Position Occupant Contact
 
President Hamish Borthen president@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Vice-President Football Affairs Ben Simpson vpfootballaffairs@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Vice-President Operations Todd Doepel vpoperations@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Secretary David Higginson secretary@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Treasurer Anna Richards treasurer@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Treasurers Assistant Teresa Minaides followmecampers@bigpond.com
Registrar Jarrod Gillespie registrar@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Coaches Coordinator Steve Elliot coachesco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Auskick Coordinator Scott Herbert auskick@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Auskick Umpires Coordinator Sean Busby auskickumpires@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Girls Coordinator David Hay girlsco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Managers Coordinator Brendon Bidwell managersco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Grounds & Buildings Adrian Moses grounds@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Property Adrian Moses property@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Risk Management / First Aid Brenton Harris itandrisk@kingsleyjfc.com.au
IT / Website Brenton Harris itandrisk@kingsleyjfc.com.au
League Delegate Hamish Borthen president@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Merchandise Kara Hanney merchandise@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Sponsorship and Fundraising Jay Larham sponsorship@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Photos & Trophies Alastair Miller trophiesnphotos@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Club & Player Functions Alastair Miller trophiesnphotos@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Newsletter Hamish Borthen president@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Yearbook & Social Kristy Paap media@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Senior Club Liaison David Hay mailto:hayzydave@gmail.com
General Committee Nicki Francis mailto:nickinoodle@hotmail.com