KJFC Committee

2017 Committee Members
Position Occupant Contact
 
President Hamish Borthen president@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Vice-President Football Affairs vpfootballaffairs@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Vice-President Operations Todd Doepel vpoperations@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Secretary Meaghan O’Loughlin secretary@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Treasurer Ben Simpson treasurer@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Registrar Jarrod Gillespie registrar@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Coaches Coordinator Steve Elliot coachesco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Auskick Coordinator Todd Doepel auskick@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Auskick Coordinator - Assistant Adrian Moses adrian.m@iinet.net.au
Girls Coordinator Belinda Lewis girlsco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Managers Coordinator Brendon Bidwell managersco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Grounds & Buildings Gavin Pearce
Steve Maloney
property@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Risk Management / First Aid David Higginson itandrisk@kingsleyjfc.com.au
IT / Website David Higginson itandrisk@kingsleyjfc.com.au
League Delegate Hamish Borthen president@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Merchandise Leanne Popovski leannegp71@gmail.com
Sponsorship and Fundraising Jay Larham mailto:sponsorship@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Photos & Trophies Leanne Popovski &
Meaghan O’Loughlin
trophiesnphotos@kingsleyjfc.com.au
secretary@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Club & Player Functions Alastair Miller agmcomms@gmail.com
Newsletter Hamish Borthen president@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Yearbook Hamish Borthen president@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Senior Liaison David Hayes mailto:hayzydave@gmail.com