KJFC Committee

2021 Committee Members
Position Occupant Contact
President Ben Simpson president@kingsleyjfc.com.au
VP Football Affairs Mitch Drewett vpfootballaffairs@kingsleyjfc.com.au
VP Football Operations Sean Busby vpoperations@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Club Secretary David Higginson secretary@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Treasurer Hamish Borthen treasurer@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Registrar Clair Berry registrar@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Girls Coordinator Tania Lagana/Clare Nolan girlsco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Auskick Coordinator Renae Mudford auskick@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Auskick Assistant Jeromy Jones auskickassist@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Managers Coordinator Mel Pandos managersco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Modified Rules Coordinator Stewart Neal modsco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Open Rules Coordinator Steve Chapman coachesco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Senior Club Delegate David Hay hayzydave@gmail.com
Property Coordinator Mark Connick property@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Grounds Coordinator Erik Koops grounds@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Club & Player Functions Coordinator Todd Doepel functions@kingsleyjfc.com.au
IT & Risk Management Matt Arrah it&Risk@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Photos & Trophies / Newsletter Scott Herbert trophiesnphotos@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Social Media Coordinator Steve Tuohey media@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Public Relations Officer Ben Simpson president@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Sponsorship and Fundraising Coordinator Jodie Drewett sponsorship@kingsleyjfc.com.au
School Liaison Office Lara Powell schools@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Merchandise Coordinator Mandy Johnson merchandise@kingsleyjfc.com.au
General Committee Anthony Benich  
General Committee Tom Meurer