Kingsley Junior Football Club

KJFC Committee Members

2024 Committee Members
President Mark Connick president@kingsleyjfc.com.au
VP Football Affairs Stewart Neal vpfootballaffairs@kingsleyjfc.com.au
VP Football Operations Brad Carter vpoperations@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Club Secretary Erik Koops secretary@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Treasurer Aaron von Bergheim treasurer@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Registrar Tanya Lindsay registrar@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Girls Coordinator Adrian Lee girlsco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Auskick Coordinator Rachel Kemp auskick@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Auskick Assistant    
Managers Coordinator Renae Mudford managersco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Modified Rules Coordinator Brad Haseldine modsco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Open Rules Coordinator Aaron von Bergheim opensco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Northern Knight Cats Liaison Officer Darryn Smith nkc@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Senior Club Delegate    
Property Coordinator Steve Proud property@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Grounds Coordinator Anthony Blair grounds@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Club & Player Functions Coordinator Kerry Borthen functions@kingsleyjfc.com.au
IT & Risk Management Dave Tozer itandrisk@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Photos & Trophies Kerry Borthen trophiesnphotos@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Social Media Coordinator Kelly Walker media@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Public Relations Officer Mark Connick president@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Sponsorship and Fundraising Coordinator Steve McKinnon sponsorship@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Merchandise Coordinator Stacey Jung merchandise@kingsleyjfc.com.au
School Liaison Office Rachel Kemp president@kingsleyjfc.com.au
General Committee Tania Lagana  
General Committee Steve O’Brien  

 

Kingsley Junior Football Club is proudly sponsored by…
Translate »